LODGE OFFICERS


President
Nicolette Sciscilo
President@italianheritagelodge.org

Vice President
Dawn Falsinotti
Vice.President@italianheritagelodge.org

Immediate Past President
Dennis Lillo
Dennis.Lillo@italianheritagelodge.org

Orator
Fred Michaelangelo
Fred.Michaelangelo@italianheritagelodge.org

Recording Secretary
Eleanor Lillo
Eleanor.Lillo@ItalianHeritageLodge.org

Financial Secretary
Dot Saia
Financial@italianheritagelodge.org

Treasurer
Cynthia Williams
Cynthia.Williams@italianheritagelodge.org

Lodge Trustees
Marianne Hallahan
John Dovel
Anthony Musco
Rosalie Ciccotelli

Master of Ceremony
Roy Schender

Mistress of Ceremony
Renee Signorelli

Sentinel
Sal Guli

Commissioners of Arbitration
Frank Marcinkowski, Sr.
Jerry DeCerbo
Omero Sabatini
David Asiello
Art Moscatello
Alternate: John Asiello

Publicity Chairman and Webmaster
Joe La Marca
Publicity@ItalianHeritageLodge.org

Parade Chairman
Roy Schender
Parade@ItalianHeritagelodge.org

Membership Chairman, Special Events Chairman, and Guest Services Chairman
John Asiello
John.Asiello@italianheritagelodge.org

Education Chairman
Vacant

Trustee of the Grand Lodge of Virginia
John Asiello

Current Members who are Former Lodge Presidents
John Asiello
David Asiello
Jerry Di Cerbo
Joe La Marca
Frank Marcinkowski, Sr.
Art Moscatello
Omero Sabatini
Dot Saia